I’ve had it now…

Kingdom Heroes (another Aeria game) has caused me to skip dinner for the LAST time.  Spud wrote a post about gaming addiction and what to eat when playing your favorite MMORPG.

Spud has failed to take his own advice and over the weekend, ate a total of 2.5 times:

1st time – a fully customized avocado, pepperoni, mayonnaise, lettuce, tomato and onion burrito with melted cheese, weighed at 1 kg

2nd time – a teriyaki bowl stacked with gyoza and (self-prepared) grilled onions on top, with coke

0.5th time – leftover bologna and cheeze sandwich

Now back at work, Spud gets to fall back into a normal eating pattern.

Coffee for brekkie, tuna salad on rye for luncheon, and supper/dinner McD’s supersized with ginger ale! Spud will die of diabetes for sure.

~ by Red 5 Standing By on June 28, 2010.

3 Responses to “I’ve had it now…”

  1. I hear ya pal….12sky2 has prevented me from going camping for the last time!!!! yet another aeriagames addiction

  2. : http://www.aeriagames.com
    Your Site For FREE MMORPGS Such as Last Chaos, Kingdom Heroes, and others! This site is great. I recently left Crossfire from another game company and when I joined this game by the name of Wolfteam I never went back. The game is constantly updated every week and events are held almost everyday on time. GMs make it fair for everyone. If you ever wanted a great gaming experience, : http://www.aeriagames.com is for you!

  3. I prepared an alarm clock to go off every hour of play. that tells me it’s either time to eat/sleep or stop playing and give my eyes a rest.

Leave a Reply

 
