Artz Skillz

http://img34.imageshack.us/i/agheaderp.jpg/

This image came up when I did a search of mmorpg imagery.  Seems like it was cannibalized from existing content, but I guess Aeria said it’s okay since it’s their games.

~ by Red 5 Standing By on June 28, 2010.

One Response to “Artz Skillz”

  1. http://www.aeriagames.com/
    Dear Fellow Spuds,
    I tried this site after a friend told me about it. At First I wondered, Is this site better than any other sites I went too? I signed up, and played Wolfteam and my opinion changed tremendously. I couldn’t believe a game like this was free! The customer support is great and there are many contests held in the forums in which anyone can win. A great variety of weapons to choose from and I already made tons of friends on this site. Join Today!
    Your Spud Homie,
    HumanGuineaPig
    -Human Guinea Pig is my username on AeriaForums

Leave a Reply

 
